Bank
B2B Bank mortgage rate records
B2B Bank publishes fixed and variable mortgage pricing and a first-position home-equity line, with prime-rate formulas and APR assumptions.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 14
- Published pricing rows
- 14
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Latest record
- March 14, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Variable, HELOC, Residential
- Positions
- First
- Term range
- 6–120 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 14 of 14 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from B2B Bank
Public profile checked August 31, 2026
Variable
Variable Rate Mortgage — 3 Year
Smallest displayed row
4.45% · Prime + 0.00%
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Variable
Variable Rate Mortgage — 5 Year
Smallest displayed row
4.45% · Prime + 0.00%
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
HELOC
Home Equity Line of Credit
Smallest displayed row
4.95% · Prime + 0.50%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
1 Year Closed
Smallest displayed row
5.64%
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
2 Year Closed
Smallest displayed row
5.94%
- Term / position
- 24–24 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
3 Year Closed
Smallest displayed row
6.09%
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
4 Year Closed
Smallest displayed row
6.19%
- Term / position
- 48–48 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
5 Year Closed
Smallest displayed row
6.29%
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
7 Year Closed
Smallest displayed row
6.69%
- Term / position
- 84–84 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
10 Year Closed
Smallest displayed row
7.14%
- Term / position
- 120–120 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
6 Month Closed
Smallest displayed row
7.84%
- Term / position
- 6–6 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
6 Month Convertible
Smallest displayed row
8.25%
- Term / position
- 6–6 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
6 Month Open
Smallest displayed row
9.15%
- Term / position
- 6–6 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Residential
1 Year Open
Smallest displayed row
9.15%
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · March 14, 2026
Source and methodology
Official bank-hosted mortgage rate page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.