CIBC · Residential
4 Year Fixed Closed — Posted
Ontario · First
- Smallest displayed rate row
- 6.19% posted
- Published pricing rows
- 1
- Latest pricing date
- July 10, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Older pricing record
Verified September 1, 2026
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- 48 months
- Positions
- First
- Published qualification or property wording
- Amortization 25 years or less · exact maximum LTV not stated on rate page
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 6.19% posted | 48 months | Amortization 25 years or less · exact maximum LTV not stated on rate page | First | Lender fee not stated on public rate page |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View CIBC Current Mortgage Rates opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Older pricing record
- Latest record
- July 10, 2026
- Verified
- September 1, 2026
Other public records in the same category
Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.
RFA Mortgages
4 Year Fixed
First · 48 months · 5 published rows
Strive Capital
4 Year Fixed
First · 48 months · 5 published rows
DUCA Credit Union
Low Rate Mortgage — Insured High Ratio — 4 Year Fixed Closed
First · 48 months · 1 published row
First National Financial LP
Posted Fixed — Insurable 65.01%–70% LTV
First · 48 months · 5 published rows