Community Trust · Residential
Automatic Renewal — 6 Month Open
Ontario · Not stated by lender
- Smallest displayed rate row
- 10.99%
- Published pricing rows
- 1
- Latest pricing date
- June 25, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Older pricing record
Verified June 25, 2026
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- 6 months
- Positions
- Not stated by lender
- Published qualification or property wording
- Automatic-renewal open mortgage · lender criteria apply
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10.99% | 6 months | Automatic-renewal open mortgage · lender criteria apply | Not stated by lender | No acquisition fee stated on rate page · servicing fees may apply |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View Community Trust Mortgage Rates & Fees opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Older pricing record
- Latest record
- June 25, 2026
- Verified
- June 25, 2026
Other public records in the same category
Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.
Community Trust
Posted Closed Mortgage Rates
Not stated by lender · 24 months · 5 published rows
Marathon Mortgage
6 Month Fixed
First · 6 months · 1 published row
RBC Royal Bank
6 Month Fixed Convertible — Posted, 25 years or less
First · 6 months · 1 published row
RBC Royal Bank
6 Month Fixed Convertible — Posted, greater than 25 years
First · 6 months · 1 published row
