Credit union
Equity Credit Union mortgage rate records
Equity Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 11
- Published pricing rows
- 11
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Latest record
- September 2, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Fixed, Variable
- Positions
- First mortgage, Second mortgage
- Term range
- 12–60 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 11 of 11 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Equity Credit Union
Public profile checked September 1, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Closed First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.40% 1-year closed
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Closed First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.40% 2-year closed
- Term / position
- 24–24 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Closed First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.50% 3-year closed
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Closed First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.55% 4-year closed
- Term / position
- 48–48 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Closed First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.60% 5-year closed
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Variable
5 Year Closed Variable First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.70% 5-year closed variable
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Variable
Home Equity Line of Credit First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
6.20% HELOC first mortgage
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Variable
Convertible Variable Open First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
7.45% convertible variable open
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Variable
Home Equity Line of Credit Second Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
7.45% HELOC second mortgage
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Open First Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
7.50% 1-year open
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
4 Percent Cashback Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
8.00% mortgage with 4.00% cashback
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted public mortgage pricing page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.