IG Wealth Management · HELOC
Home Equity Plan
Ontario · First
- Smallest displayed rate row
- 4.95% · Prime + 0.50%
- Published pricing rows
- 1
- Latest pricing date
- July 30, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Current pricing record
Verified July 30, 2026
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- Not stated
- Positions
- First
- Published qualification or property wording
- Secured home equity plan
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4.95% · Prime + 0.50% | Not stated | Secured home equity plan | First | No lender fee stated on the public rate page |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View IG Wealth Management Mortgage Rates opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Current pricing record
- Latest record
- July 30, 2026
- Verified
- July 30, 2026
Other public records in the same category
Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.
B2B Bank
Home Equity Line of Credit
First · term not stated · 1 published row
Meridian Credit Union
Secured Home Equity Line of Credit
First · term not stated · 1 published row
Meridian Credit Union
Flex Line Mortgage / HELOC
First · term not stated · 1 published row
Richview Capital MIC
HELOC First Position
First · term not stated · 1 published row