Indigoblue MIC · Bridge
Bridge Loan
Ontario · First
- Smallest displayed rate row
- Starting at 7.90%
- Published pricing rows
- 1
- Maximum LTV shown
- 85%
- Latest source check
- September 1, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Recently checked
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- Not stated
- Positions
- First
- Published qualification or property wording
- Ontario residential or mixed-use · no minimum Beacon · interest-only and prepaid options
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Maximum LTV | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting at 7.90% | Not stated | Ontario residential or mixed-use · no minimum Beacon · interest-only and prepaid options | 85% | First | Fees starting at 1.5% · 1, 3, 6 or 12 month term · additional premiums may apply |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View Indigoblue MIC Broker Pricing opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Recently checked
- Latest record
- September 1, 2026
- Verified
- September 1, 2026
