Northside MIC · Construction
Construction Second Mortgage
Ontario · Second
- Smallest displayed rate row
- Starting at 11.49%
- Published pricing rows
- 1
- Maximum LTV shown
- 75%
- Latest source check
- September 1, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Recently checked
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- Not stated
- Positions
- Second
- Published qualification or property wording
- Ontario property · location and property premiums may apply
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Maximum LTV | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting at 11.49% | Not stated | Ontario property · location and property premiums may apply | 75% | Second | Fees starting at 2.5% · 6–12 month term · application and commitment fees may apply |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View Northside MIC Lending Guidelines opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Recently checked
- Latest record
- September 1, 2026
- Verified
- September 1, 2026
Other public records in the same category
Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.
