Open Mortgage Rates

Stonefield Capital · Private

Stonefield Flex

Ontario · First / Second

Smallest displayed rate row
From 7.99%

Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.

Published pricing rows
6
Maximum LTV shown
70%
Latest pricing date
August 31, 2026

Recently dated

Verified August 31, 2026

Public qualification and structure context

Terms shown
Not stated
Positions
First, Second
Published qualification or property wording
Ontario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases

These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.

Pricing details

Match the applicable published row

Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.

Published pricing rows for Stonefield Capital Stonefield Flex
Published rateTermQualification or property contextMaximum LTVPositionFees and details
From 7.99%Not statedOntario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases50%First1.00%–1.50% lender fee · 1–12 month term
From 8.99%Not statedOntario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases65%First1.00%–1.50% lender fee · 1–12 month term
From 9.49%Not statedOntario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases50%Second1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
From 9.49%Not statedOntario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases70%First1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
From 10.49%Not statedOntario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases65%Second1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term
From 11.49%Not statedOntario residential · equity-based pricing · interest-only in most cases70%Second1.50%–2.00% lender fee · 1–12 month term

Original lender source

Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.

View Stonefield Capital Private Mortgage Rates opens in a new tab

Freshness methodology

“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.

Source status
Recently dated
Latest record
August 31, 2026
Verified
August 31, 2026

Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.

Ask about the public criteria

Share broad transaction details to ask how the published rows differ. This does not reserve a rate, submit an application or guarantee qualification.

Your mortgage

See the privacy notice.