Credit union
Talka Credit Union mortgage rate records
Talka Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 6
- Published pricing rows
- 6
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Latest record
- September 2, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Fixed, Variable
- Positions
- First mortgage
- Term range
- 12–60 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 6 of 6 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Talka Credit Union
Public profile checked September 1, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Residential Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
4.60% 4-year posted before interest rebates
- Term / position
- 48–48 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Residential Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
4.60% 5-year posted before interest rebates
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Residential Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
4.65% 3-year posted before interest rebates
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Residential Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
4.90% 2-year posted before interest rebates
- Term / position
- 24–24 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Residential Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.00% 1-year posted before interest rebates
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Variable
Home Equity Line of Credit
Smallest displayed row
5.20% HELOC posted before interest rebates
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 2, 2026
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted public mortgage pricing page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.