Credit union
Ukrainian Credit Union mortgage rate records
Ukrainian Credit Union publishes a lender-hosted mortgage pricing page with the rate, term and qualification context used for this public listing.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 13
- Published pricing rows
- 13
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Latest record
- September 1, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Fixed, Variable
- Positions
- First mortgage
- Term range
- 6–60 months
- LTV and fee coverage
- LTV not stated · fees shown on 13 of 13 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Ukrainian Credit Union
Public profile checked September 1, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Insured Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
4.29% 5-year insured fixed
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Closed Special
Smallest displayed row
4.49% 5-year closed special
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Closed Special
Smallest displayed row
4.59% 3-year closed special
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Closed Special
Smallest displayed row
4.59% 4-year closed special
- Term / position
- 48–48 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Closed Special
Smallest displayed row
4.69% 1-year closed special
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Closed Special
Smallest displayed row
4.79% 2-year closed special
- Term / position
- 24–24 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
6 Month Convertible Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.49% 6-month convertible
- Term / position
- 6–6 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Variable
Best of Both Worlds Capped Rate
Smallest displayed row
5.64% capped-rate mortgage
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
2 Year Closed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.69% 2-year closed
- Term / position
- 24–24 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
5 Year Closed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.89% 5-year closed
- Term / position
- 60–60 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
1 Year Closed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
5.99% 1-year closed
- Term / position
- 12–12 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
3 Year Closed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
6.05% 3-year closed
- Term / position
- 36–36 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Fixed
4 Year Closed Mortgage
Smallest displayed row
6.19% 4-year closed
- Term / position
- 48–48 months · First mortgage
- Rows / record date
- 1 row · September 1, 2026
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted public mortgage pricing page. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.