Mortgage investment corporation
Antrim Investments mortgage rate records
Antrim publishes private first- and second-mortgage pricing for residential properties in major Ontario centres, including LTV tiers, lender fees and open-term details.
Visit the official lender website opens in a new tab- Distinct products
- 2
- Published pricing rows
- 12
- Published regions
- Ontario
- Latest record
- August 31, 2026
Qualification and structure signals present in the public records
- Categories
- Private
- Positions
- First, Second
- Term range
- Not stated
- LTV and fee coverage
- Up to 75% LTV · fees shown on 12 of 12 rows
These are published fields, not an underwriting model. Credit, income, property, location and transaction details can still change eligibility or pricing.
Published pricing
Mortgage products from Antrim Investments
Public profile checked August 31, 2026
Private
Residential First Mortgage — Open
Smallest displayed row
6.95%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · First
- Rows / record date
- 6 rows · August 31, 2026
Private
Residential Second Mortgage — Open
Smallest displayed row
8.95%
- Term / position
- Term not stated · Second
- Rows / record date
- 6 rows · August 31, 2026
Source and methodology
Official lender-hosted private lending guidelines · Ontario brokerage number 13198 shown in source material. Product cards group public rows by lender and product name. The smallest displayed rate is a navigation label only; open the product record to match the relevant credit, property, LTV, term and fee row.