Antrim Investments · Private
Residential Second Mortgage — Open
Ontario · Second
- Smallest displayed rate row
- 8.95%
- Published pricing rows
- 6
- Maximum LTV shown
- 75%
- Latest source check
- August 31, 2026
Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.
Recently checked
Public qualification and structure context
- Terms shown
- Not stated
- Positions
- Second
- Published qualification or property wording
- Residential property in a major Ontario centre
These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.
Pricing details
Match the applicable published row
Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.
| Published rate | Term | Qualification or property context | Maximum LTV | Position | Fees and details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8.95% | Not stated | Residential property in a major Ontario centre | 50% | Second | 2% lender fee · 1–2 year open terms · sliding-scale pricing may apply |
| 9.49% | Not stated | Residential property in a major Ontario centre | 55% | Second | 2% lender fee · 1–2 year open terms · sliding-scale pricing may apply |
| 9.49% | Not stated | Residential property in a major Ontario centre | 60% | Second | 2% lender fee · 1–2 year open terms · sliding-scale pricing may apply |
| 9.95% | Not stated | Residential property in a major Ontario centre | 65% | Second | 2% lender fee · 1–2 year open terms · sliding-scale pricing may apply |
| 10.49% | Not stated | Residential property in a major Ontario centre | 70% | Second | 2% lender fee · 1–2 year open terms · sliding-scale pricing may apply |
| 10.95% | Not stated | Residential property in a major Ontario centre | 75% | Second | 2% lender fee · 1–2 year open terms · sliding-scale pricing may apply |
Original lender source
Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.
View Antrim Private Lending Guidelines — February 2026 opens in a new tabFreshness methodology
“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.
- Source status
- Recently checked
- Latest record
- August 31, 2026
- Verified
- August 31, 2026
Other public records in the same category
Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.
Sequence Capital
Urban Second Mortgage
Second · term not stated · 5 published rows
Richview Capital MIC
Private Second Mortgage
Second · term not stated · 1 published row
RiverRock MIC
Second Mortgage
Second · term not stated · 1 published row
Sequence Capital
Rural Second Mortgage
Second · term not stated · 3 published rows