Open Mortgage Rates

St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union · HELOC

Home Equity Line of Credit

Ontario · Secured revolving credit

Smallest displayed rate row
Polish Credit Union Prime + 0.50% (5.20% at published 4.70% Prime)

Not a statement that this row applies or is the least costly.

Published pricing rows
1
Latest source check
September 2, 2026

Recently checked

Public qualification and structure context

Terms shown
Not stated
Positions
Secured revolving credit
Published qualification or property wording
Residential home equity; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria apply

These fields are a source-grounded screening aid. They do not model credit, income, debt service, appraisal, title, location details or lender discretion that are absent from the public record.

Pricing details

Match the applicable published row

Rows are ordered by displayed rate for scanning. Use the qualification, term, LTV, position and fee columns to identify whether two rows are actually comparable.

Published pricing rows for St. Stanislaus–St. Casimir's Polish Parishes Credit Union Home Equity Line of Credit
Published rateTermQualification or property contextPositionFees and details
Polish Credit Union Prime + 0.50% (5.20% at published 4.70% Prime)Not statedResidential home equity; lender membership, credit and qualification criteria applySecured revolving creditThe public page publishes the exact Prime + 0.50% formula and a 4.70% Credit Union Prime rate; APR and other fees are not stated.

Original lender source

Review the lender page or document used for this listing before relying on a row. The source may contain conditions that do not fit into the table.

View Official Polish Credit Union rates page opens in a new tab

Freshness methodology

“Rate dated” is the lender’s effective date when supplied. “Verified” is the date the public source was checked. A recent verification does not freeze pricing after that date.

Source status
Recently checked
Latest record
September 2, 2026
Verified
September 2, 2026

Ordered by matching mortgage position and term proximity, not by suitability or expected approval.

Ask about the public criteria

Share broad transaction details to ask how the published rows differ. This does not reserve a rate, submit an application or guarantee qualification.

Your mortgage

See the privacy notice.